The ORA Clubhouse

Our Advisory Council

Local Community Leaders

Often times we may find ourselves searching for a group of people that we can rely on to support our cause and share it with a community. It is important to select individuals that have a heart for service and understand the value of our services. We have been fortunate to have selected an incredible group of community leaders who have that kind of character and so much more. It is our honor to introduce to you The Ora Clubhouse Advisory Council.

Amy Keel
Angie Rushing
Rev. Cindy Grimes
Gerri Gerth
Dr. Julie Stubrud
Vice President
Kristofer Grindle
Dr. Manal Fakhoury
Regina Lewis
Robert Cooper
Honorable Judge Thompson
Yeralin Rodriguez